​President:  Tina Clark

Vice-President:  Karen Angelopoulos

Treasurer:  Cora Clark

Secretary:  Sue Sweeney

Alicia Brandes

Dan Mayberry

Fr. John Yonkovic

Theresa Lindsay

Mandy MiHill

Ben Frantz

Jesse Macomber

Jessica Kelly

Jason Leon

Sonja Franklin

Elizabeth Marchbanks


Naj Wikoff: Arts Director

Shipman Youth Center

Wilmington Youth Center

Lake Placid Central School

The Prevention Team

Adirondack Health Institute

Various Law Enforcement Agencies

Kiwanis Club of Lake Placid

DiAnna Brown

Patti McConvey

Doug Haney

Clay Reaser

Counter Drug Task Force

The CYC Story

We are a community who believes in this community. 






Call us:

518.523.2474 ext. 4008

© 2015 by Lake Placid/Wilmington Connecting Youth and Communities Coalition

Find us: 

P.O Box 494 - Lake Placid, NY - 12946